Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Dream Team Auto LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Cassie Johnson

August 28, 2020
Very honest and easy people to work with.
reviews

John Mulvaney

October 26, 2020
If you're looking for a quality used car at a decent price this is the place you need to go to. Great people to work with.
reviews

Jordi May

July 04, 2021
Best costumer service they try to do the best deal and payment for you that is very nice also the thing that I like more that they make you feel comfortable and they help you when is you first time
reviews

Judy Nasios

May 07, 2021
By far the best of the best place to shop for a vehicle. I am an elderly and disabled women. Marcus aka Eddy treated me with such kindness. With my finances not so good, he worked me to enable me secure a nice vehicle. Jessica handled all the paperwork and went above and beyond to secure additional information for me. She is great and super friendly!! You will be greeted by a salesman with honesty and will find trust worthiness there as well. I would highly recommend that if you are shopping for a used vehicle, go to the best dealer first. MAKE DREAM TEAM AUTO YOUR FIRST STOP!!!!
reviews

Kristin Waters

August 28, 2020
Great team of individuals that strive to satisfy their customers needs! The full service shop definately eases the mind when deciding to purchase a vehicle! Great, down to earth, family owned, qc business.
reviews

Stacy Crane

April 10, 2020
Easiest car buying experience I’ve had! I love my new vehicle!!! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I would most definitely recommend this for easy car buying options!!!
reviews

Tony Agans

December 24, 2020
Very friendly staff and service was top notch.
reviews

Tyree Brady

July 20, 2020
bought my first car from here and i could say their service was great they worked with me on getting it and i definitely recommend people get a car from here

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Coral Hernandez

September 24, 2021
I absolutely loved working with Marcus. I had my heart set on a ford explorer, but I fell in love with a GMC Terrain the second I pulled into the lot. Once I sat in the car, it was done for. I was sold. I love how Dream Team made my dream happen. They worked with the price so i could buy it. My car does need 1 part, but Dream team is going to fix her up they said.???? one thing i absolutely loved about dream team, no matter how eager the new salesmen were to make a sale, we were never pressed to purchase. We were never pressured towards a certain car. They were very very willing to let us look at and drive any car we wanted. I have never purchased a vehicle from a car lot before. Im not going to lie i was nervous AF to go get a car.....i didnt want to buy a lemon. Im EXTREMLY happy with my choice to choose Dream team. They made my car buyung process fun and easy. I did have to wait for a while for my oil change, and im pretty sure they could tell I was getting frustrated but The office people had me laughing the whole time and time seemed to breeze by. ???? also, i do just want to point out that you are buying a used vehicle. NOT a new one. So, yes you will eventually run into issues. and sometimes that does happen soon after buying it. The people who sell these cars have no idea how previous owners drove them, took care of them, etc. all they know is what they are told. so just keep that in mind when reading reviews.
0

You have no vehicle saved.